2008 Portland Grading Conference

Educational Testing Service/Assessment Training Institute presents the Third Annual Conference on Sound Grading Practices in Portland, Oregon December 11th and 12th, 2008. If you missed it last year, try to join us in December.

Info is not yet up on their website, but you can call toll-free for information at 800-480-3060.

I’m excited to again be part of the speaker roster, and will be working hard on the topic “Who Wins With Sound Grading Practices?” between now and then.

See you there!

3 thoughts on “2008 Portland Grading Conference

  1. That’s 2 blogs in a ROW! whoa!

    Yeah, I know, I’m bad.;)

    BTW, You do a hell of a job paying attention to your aggregator. I’m impressed! 🙂 –Hugh

  2. I am really going to try to attend this conference.

    It would be terrific to see you! Portland is a fun city and the conference is right downtown. 🙂 –Hugh

  3. I’m SO jealous! I’m trying to get out to do more presentations in SBG—that conference would definitely be a brass ring. 🙂

    I hope to see you there. I hardly know where I’ll be next week these days…let alone December.

    I’ll take that as a serious compliment, SG! Thank you. 😉 –Hugh

Leave a Reply

