Don’t Worry, We’ll Make It!

The best of plans can run into rough water, but the deep pool coming up next is calm and has good fishing.

The wiki kick off has been revised and will not require so much attention that principal’s will be shaking their collective heads saying, “So that’s where my star teacher lingered instead of getting ready for the first days of school!”

We anticipate many different conversations on different education topics. Not everyone of us burns with the same enthusiasm for each of them, so appearances at all gatherings are not expected.

If you’re an edublogger with an interest in instructional improvement and you’re curious about what grading has do with it, speak up here and maybe join the conversation.

From this point RepairKit may reference the Edubloggers wiki occasionally, but my blogs on “grading for learning” will be independent. I’ll be looking for you on both sides! 😉

2 thoughts on “Don’t Worry, We’ll Make It!

  1. I’m sad to say that I still don’t know what wiki is. Please visit me and give me some info, I would love to contribute where I can. I have a week until classes resume and I’m excited. Hope all is well on your end.

Leave a Reply

