All of a Sudden, My Learning Curve Got Steeper

Just when I thought I was getting with the program and into smooth water, I read about all this… Not only do I have to worry about getting left in the behind, but the velocity of the learning curve is increasing and I’m wondering if I’ll actually gain on the pitch!

Check this stuff out:

21st Century Collaborative

Changing High Schools
21st Century Collaborative Wiki

Should I be alarmed? Should I go back to NY, where they’ve been ahead of the standards curve for, like, fifty years?

Nah. I’ll get a handle on it in the morning!

4 thoughts on “All of a Sudden, My Learning Curve Got Steeper

  1. Why, yes, “Tomorrow is another day” (to steal a line from Scarlett O’Hara). You’ll have it all read and ready to regurgitate in no time at all!

    (Thanks for your incisive comments on a couple of my posts. Sorry I’m not nearly as incisive as you–I’m usually not awake at this hour!)

Leave a Reply

